Rain-out Line: 604-851-0109 | E-mail: info@abbotsfordslopitch.com | Season: Spring/Summer 2024

MultiPurpose

Team Results

team results placeholder

Standings / Game Results for Elite | Division: Mens A

Team
GP
W
L
T
PTS
RF
RA
 The Associates
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 331
 224
 A - Yard Dogs
 20
 14
 5
 1
29
 327
 225
 Legends
 20
 13
 4
 3
29
 284
 223
 A - Thunder
 20
 13
 5
 2
28
 319
 202
 Elite
 20
 11
 6
 3
25
 272
 221
 A - Vengence
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 247
 252
 A - Bombers
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 235
 265
 Homegrown Heroes
 20
 4
 16
 0
8
 174
 299
 BGs
 20
 4
 16
 0
8
 167
 304
 Benchwarmers
 20
 3
 17
 0
6
 155
 296

Game Results

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6:30 PM A - Bombers - 12 Elite - 18
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 7:50 PM Elite - 18 A - Yard Dogs - 17
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 6:30 PM Benchwarmers - 10 Elite - 22
Thu, May 02, 2024 9:10 PM Elite - 19 Legends - 19
Tue, May 07, 2024 7:50 PM The Associates - 15 Elite - 7
Thu, May 16, 2024 7:50 PM Elite - 15 A - Bombers - 16
Tue, May 14, 2024 6:30 PM A - Vengence - 14 Elite - 23
Thu, May 23, 2024 7:50 PM Elite - 14 A - Thunder - 14
Thu, May 23, 2024 9:10 PM A - Yard Dogs - 5 Elite - 17
Thu, May 09, 2024 9:10 PM Elite - 17 BGs - 7
Thu, May 30, 2024 7:50 PM Homegrown Heroes - 10 Elite - 12
Tue, Jun 04, 2024 6:30 PM Elite - 17 Benchwarmers - 8
Thu, Jun 06, 2024 6:30 PM Legends - 15 Elite - 3
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 6:30 PM Elite - 16 The Associates - 4
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 9:10 PM BGs - 7 Elite - 23
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 6:30 PM Elite - 7 A - Vengence - 19
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 7:50 PM Elite - 12 A - Thunder - 12
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 9:10 PM Elite - 7 Homegrown Heroes - 0
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 7:50 PM BGs - 10 Elite - 5
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 6:30 PM Elite - 0 A - Vengence - 7