Rain-out Line: 604-851-0109 | E-mail: info@abbotsfordslopitch.com | Season: Spring/Summer 2024

MultiPurpose

Team Results

team results placeholder

Standings / Game Results for Pirates | Division: Mens C

Team
GP
W
L
T
PTS
RF
RA
 Average Joes
 8
 7
 1
 0
14
 107
 68
 Pirates
 7
 6
 1
 0
12
 107
 49
 Brew Jays
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 15
 35
 Mitsfits
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 13
 34
 Birds
 1
 0
 1
 0
0
 9
 22
 Bad New Bears
 1
 0
 1
 0
0
 8
 20
 Strange Brews
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 7
 20
 Twins
 1
 0
 1
 0
0
 5
 9
 Bullets SC
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 0
 14

Game Results

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:50 PM Pirates - 17 Bullets SC - 16
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 9:10 PM Brew Jays - 19 Pirates - 17
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 6:30 PM Pirates - 19 Birds - 7
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 9:10 PM Fury - 14 Pirates - 10
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:50 PM Pirates - 20 Twins - 8
Wed, May 01, 2024 6:30 PM Bad New Bears - 17 Pirates - 10
Wed, May 08, 2024 6:30 PM Mitsfits - 0 Pirates - 7
Mon, May 06, 2024 7:50 PM Pirates - 14 Strange Brews - 2
Mon, May 13, 2024 9:10 PM Pirates - 21 Average Joes - 14
Wed, May 15, 2024 7:50 PM Bullets SC - 1 Pirates - 22
Mon, May 27, 2024 6:30 PM Pirates - 16 Brew Jays - 4
Wed, May 29, 2024 9:10 PM Birds - 6 Pirates - 24
Wed, Jun 05, 2024 6:30 PM Twins - 0 Pirates - 19
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 7:50 PM Pirates - 20 Bad New Bears - 8
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 9:10 PM Strange Brews - 3 Pirates - 16
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 7:50 PM Pirates - 17 Mitsfits - 8
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 7:50 PM Average Joes - 13 Pirates - 12
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 9:10 PM Pirates - 7 Bullets SC - 0
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 7:50 PM Brew Jays - 4 Pirates - 16