Rain-out Line: 604-851-0109 | E-mail: info@abbotsfordslopitch.com | Season: Spring/Summer 2024

MultiPurpose

Team Results

team results placeholder

Standings / Game Results for Bullets SC | Division: Mens C

Team
GP
W
L
T
PTS
RF
RA
 Average Joes
 8
 7
 1
 0
14
 107
 68
 Pirates
 7
 6
 1
 0
12
 107
 49
 Brew Jays
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 15
 35
 Mitsfits
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 13
 34
 Birds
 1
 0
 1
 0
0
 9
 22
 Bad New Bears
 1
 0
 1
 0
0
 8
 20
 Strange Brews
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 7
 20
 Twins
 1
 0
 1
 0
0
 5
 9
 Bullets SC
 2
 0
 2
 0
0
 0
 14

Game Results

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:50 PM Pirates - 17 Bullets SC - 16
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7:50 PM Bad New Bears - 0 Bullets SC - 7
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 6:30 PM Bullets SC - 0 Brew Jays - 24
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 7:50 PM Strange Brews - 15 Bullets SC - 1
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 6:30 PM Bullets SC - 17 Birds - 13
Wed, May 01, 2024 9:10 PM Mitsfits - 7 Bullets SC - 0
Mon, May 06, 2024 6:30 PM Bullets SC - 13 Fury - 27
Wed, May 08, 2024 7:50 PM Average Joes - 7 Bullets SC - 0
Mon, May 13, 2024 6:30 PM Twins - 24 Bullets SC - 0
Wed, May 15, 2024 7:50 PM Bullets SC - 1 Pirates - 22
Mon, May 27, 2024 9:10 PM Bullets SC - 0 Bad New Bears - 7
Wed, May 29, 2024 7:50 PM Brew Jays - 12 Bullets SC - 6
Wed, Jun 05, 2024 6:30 PM Birds - 12 Bullets SC - 16
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 9:10 PM Bullets SC - 13 Mitsfits - 29
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 6:30 PM Fury - 16 Bullets SC - 4
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 6:30 PM Bullets SC - 10 Average Joes - 19
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 9:10 PM Pirates - 7 Bullets SC - 0
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 6:30 PM Bullets SC - 6 Bad New Bears - 24
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 9:10 PM Twins - 15 Bullets SC - 12
Tue, Jul 09, 2024 6:30 PM Bullets SC - 16 Strange Brews - 12