Rain-out Line: 604-851-0109 | E-mail: info@abbotsfordslopitch.com | Season: Spring/Summer 2024

MultiPurpose

Team Results

team results placeholder

Standings / Game Results for Fury | Division: Mens B

Team
GP
W
L
T
PTS
RF
RA
 Fury
 19
 16
 3
 0
32
 325
 219
 Strange Brews
 18
 12
 6
 0
24
 270
 211
 Mitsfits
 17
 11
 6
 0
22
 262
 197
 Brew Jays
 17
 10
 7
 0
20
 246
 191
 Pirates
 12
 9
 3
 0
18
 197
 95
 Twins
 19
 7
 11
 1
15
 242
 267
 Average Joes
 12
 7
 4
 1
15
 189
 143
 Bad New Bears
 18
 7
 11
 0
14
 239
 252
 Bullets SC
 18
 4
 14
 0
8
 138
 295
 Birds
 18
 0
 18
 0
0
 121
 359

Game Results

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 9:10 PM Strange Brews - 16 Fury - 15
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 6:30 PM Fury - 20 Mitsfits - 24
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:50 PM Average Joes - 10 Fury - 23
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 9:10 PM Fury - 14 Pirates - 10
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:50 PM Brew Jays - 7 Fury - 23
Wed, May 01, 2024 7:50 PM Fury - 16 Birds - 15
Mon, May 06, 2024 6:30 PM Bullets SC - 13 Fury - 27
Wed, May 08, 2024 9:10 PM Twins - 7 Fury - 16
Mon, May 13, 2024 7:50 PM Fury - 18 Bad New Bears - 16
Wed, May 15, 2024 9:10 PM Fury - 19 Strange Brews - 18
Mon, May 27, 2024 9:10 PM Mitsfits - 12 Fury - 17
Wed, May 29, 2024 6:30 PM Fury - 11 Average Joes - 8
Wed, Jun 05, 2024 7:50 PM Fury - 13 Brew Jays - 12
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 7:50 PM Birds - 1 Fury - 22
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 6:30 PM Fury - 16 Bullets SC - 4
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 9:10 PM Fury - 19 Twins - 10
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 6:30 PM Strange Brews - 14 Fury - 2
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 6:30 PM Fury - 19 Mitsfits - 15
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 7:50 PM Bad New Bears - 7 Fury - 15