Rain-out Line: 604-851-0109 | E-mail: info@abbotsfordslopitch.com | Season: Spring/Summer 2024

MultiPurpose

Team Results

team results placeholder

Standings / Game Results for Ballbusters | Division: Womens B

Team
GP
W
L
T
PTS
RF
RA
 Avengers
 13
 13
 0
 0
26
 232
 133
 Inglorious B's
 14
 12
 1
 1
25
 202
 111
 FNAs
 12
 5
 6
 1
11
 174
 187
 Sugar Mummas
 12
 5
 6
 1
11
 156
 162
 Caught Looking
 13
 3
 8
 2
8
 163
 189
 Ballbusters
 13
 3
 9
 1
7
 157
 208
 Force
 12
 3
 8
 1
7
 134
 170
 All About the Bases
 13
 3
 9
 1
7
 105
 163

Game Results

Fri, Apr 05, 2024 6:30 PM Ballbusters - 21 FNAs - 20
Fri, Apr 05, 2024 7:50 PM Sugar Mummas - 21 Ballbusters - 5
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 7:50 PM Inglorious B's - 19 Ballbusters - 7
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 6:30 PM Ballbusters - 19 All About the Bases - 7
Fri, May 03, 2024 9:10 PM Ballbusters - 2 Caught Looking - 16
Fri, May 10, 2024 6:30 PM Avengers - 18 Ballbusters - 6
Fri, May 31, 2024 7:50 PM Ballbusters - 12 Inglorious B's - 15
Fri, Jun 07, 2024 6:30 PM FNAs - 17 Ballbusters - 16
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 6:30 PM All About the Bases - 4 Ballbusters - 13
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 7:50 PM Ballbusters - 6 Force - 13
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 6:30 PM Caught Looking - 16 Ballbusters - 16
Fri, Jul 05, 2024 9:10 PM Ballbusters - 18 Avengers - 22
Mon, Jul 08, 2024 9:10 PM Force - 20 Ballbusters - 16